Förtroendemannaregistret

Kristdemokraterna (KD)

Webbplats:
http://www.upplandsvasby.kristdemokrat.se/

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Fälth Maria Maria.Falth@upplandsvasby.se
Salmi Ismo salmi@salmipartners.se
Tunkrans Lars lars.tunkrans@upplandsvasby.se
Isaksson Bo Rune bo.isaksson@upplandsvasby.se
Ayoub Magda magda.ayoub@upplandsvasby.se
Rosenqvist Kjell kjell.rosenkvist@upplandsvasby.se
Fälth Tommy tommy.falt@upplandsvasby.se
Roos Anders
Klempt Kristina kristina.klempt@upplandsvasby.se
Ayoub Raouf raouf.ayoub@upplandsvasby.se
Chavez Lindström Antonio antonio.chavez@upplandsvasby.se
Langell Camilla anna.langell@upplandsvasby.se
Niklasson Jon jon.niklasson@upplandsvasby.se
Zetterlund Göran goran.zetterlund@upplandsvasby.se
Roslund Dag
Senast uppdaterad: 2 maj 2019
Kommun och politik