Förtroendemannaregistret

Vänsterpartiet (V)

Webbplats:
http://www.vasbyvanstern.org/index.php

Förtroendevalda personer (13 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Biglari Yadollah Yadollah.biglari@upplandsvasby.se
Rosén Anders anders.rosen@upplandsvasby.se
Vatandoust Azizeh azizehvat@gmail.com
Lindh Karin karin.lindh2@upplandsvasby.se
Bejhed Leif leif.bejhed@upplandsvasby.se
Dimander Marcela
Schtaie Kamal kamal@schtaie.se
Verdier Päivi Paivi.Verdier@upplandsvasby.se
Kanestad Sofia sofia.kanestad@upplandsvasby.se
Bozorg Ali ali.bozorg.panah@upplandsvasby.se
Galvez Flores Gabriela gabriela.flores@upplandsvasby.se
Krantz Magnus
Rosberg Karin karin.rosberg@upplandsvasby.se
Senast uppdaterad: 2 maj 2019
Kommun och politik