Förtroendemannaregistret

Liberalerna (L)

Förtroendevalda personer (16 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Akker Jaak jaak.akker@upplandsvasby.se
Bromme Eila eila.bromme@upplandsvasby.se
Hallén Britt-Marie bm.hallen@comhem.se
Eriksson Nils nils.eriksson@upplandsvasby.se
Hemph Torsten torsten.hemph@upplandsvasby.se
Hamark Margareta margareta.hamark@upplandsvasby.se
Sahlén Lena lena.sahlen@upplandsvasby.se
Lavoie Kevin kevin.lavoie@upplandsvasby.se
Björnegren Kerstin kerstin.bjornegren@upplandsvasby.se
Opondo James Francis francis.opondo@upplandsvasby.se
Nelson Per per.nelson@upplandsvasby.se
Voetmann Emelie emelie.voetmann@upplandsvasby.se
Harper Patrick patrick.harper@upplandsvasby.se
Barklund Pia pia.barklund@upplandsvasby.se
Bromme Rolf rolf.bromme@upplandsvasby.se
Deutgen Sten sten.deutgen@outlook.com
Senast uppdaterad: 2 maj 2019
Kommun och politik