Kontakt

Expedition

Telefon: 08-590 973 46
Fax: 08-590 873 62
E-post: vasbyskola@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Postadress:
Väsby skola
Upplands Väsby kommun
194 80 Upplands Väsby

Besöksadress:
Skolvägen 11länk till annan webbplats

Skolledning

Hanna Thunholm Andersson, rektor, 08-590 978 02 / 073-910 48 02, hanna.andersson@upplandsvasby.se

Johan Bernhardt, bitr. rektor, 08-590 979 23 / 073-910 49 23, johan.bernhardt@upplandsvasby.se

Ola Fjällborg, bitr. rektor, 08-590 978 12 / 073-910 48 18, ola.fjallborg@upplandsvasby.se

Helene Ohlsson, bitr. rektor, 08-590 973 41 / 073-910 43 41, helene.ohlsson@upplandsvasby.se

Skoladministratörer

Sofie Paulsson, skoladministratör, 08-590 971 62 / 073-910 41 22, sofie.paulsson@upplandsvasby.se

Johan Sundberg, skoladministratör, 08-590 979 74 / 073-910 49 74, johan.sundberg@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Eija Isaksson, skoladministratör, 08-590 973 32 / 073-910 43 31, eija.isaksson@upplandsvasby.se

Elevhälsa

Azar Ghadami, skolsköterska F-åk 4, 08-590 970 26 / 073-910 44 26, azar.ghadami@upplandsvasby.se

Marie Söderberg, skolsköterska åk 5-9, 08-590 975 18 / 073-910 45 14, marie.soderberg@upplandsvasby.se

Shahriyar Latifzadeh, kurator, 08-590 976 87 / 073-910 48 51, shahriyar.latifzadeh@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Amanda Danielson, studie- och yrkesvägledare, 08-590 973 69 / 073-910 43 69, amanda.danielson@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Senast uppdaterad: 28 september 2018