Kontakt

Expedition

Telefon: 08-590 973 46
Fax: 08-590 873 62
E-post: vasbyskola@edu.upplandsvasby.se


Postadress:
Väsby skola
Upplands Väsby kommun
194 80 Upplands Väsby

Besöksadress:
Skolvägen 11länk till annan webbplats

Skolledning

Hanna Thunholm Andersson, rektor, 08-590 978 02 / 073-910 48 02, hanna.andersson@upplandsvasby.se

Helene Ohlsson, bitr. rektor, åk f-3, 08-590 973 41 / 073-910 43 41, helene.ohlsson@upplandsvasby.se

Anders Nyberg, bitr. rektor, åk 4-6, 08-590 979 23 / 073-910 49 23anders.nyberg@upplandsvasby.se

Caroline Nyström Avander, bitr. rektor, åk 7-9, 08 -590 975 95, 073 910 45 95, caroline.avander@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Fritidssamordnare

Ardeshir "Adde" Kargaryani 08-590 976 03 / 073-910 46 03

ardeshir.kargaryani@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Skoladministratörer

Sofie Paulsson, skoladministratör, 08-590 971 62 / 073-910 41 22, sofie.paulsson@upplandsvasby.se

Eija Isaksson, skoladministratör, 08-590 973 32 / 073-910 43 31, eija.isaksson@upplandsvasby.se

Jan Kristofersson, skoladministratör, 08-590 973 46, jan.kristofersson@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Elevhälsa

Azar Ghadami, skolsköterska F-åk 4, 08-590 970 26 / 073-910 44 26, azar.ghadami@upplandsvasby.se

Moa Fryk, skolsköterska åk 5-9, 08-590 975 18 / 073-910 45 14, moa.fryk@upplandsvasby.se

Shahriyar Latifzadeh, kurator, 08-590 976 87 / 073-910 48 51, shahriyar.latifzadeh@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Maria Eriksson, studie- och yrkesvägledare, 08-590 973 69 / 073-910 43 69, maria.eriksson@edu.upplandsvasby.se


Senast uppdaterad: 23 oktober 2019