Kontakt

Expedition

Telefon: 08-590 973 46
Fax: 08-590 873 62
E-post: vasbyskola@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Postadress:
Väsby skola
Upplands Väsby kommun
194 80 Upplands Väsby

Besöksadress:
Skolvägen 11länk till annan webbplats

Skolledning

Lennart Norrevik, Tf rektor, åk F,  08-590 978 02 / 073-910 48 02, lennart.norrevik@upplandsvasby.se

Helene Ohlsson, bitr. rektor, fritidshem och åk 1-3, 08-590 973 41 / 073-910 43 41, helene.ohlsson@upplandsvasby.se

Caroline Nyström Avander, bitr. rektor, åk 4-9, 08 -590 975 95, 073 910 45 95, caroline.avander@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Fritidssamordnare

Ardeshir "Adde" Kargaryani 08-590 976 03 / 073-910 46 03

ardeshir.kargaryani@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Skoladministratörer

Sara Oliw, skoladministratör, 08-590 971 62 / 073-910 41 22, sara.oliw@upplandsvasby.se

Eija Isaksson, skoladministratör, 08-590 973 32 / 073-910 43 31, eija.isaksson@upplandsvasby.se

Johan Sundberg, skoladministratör, 08-590 973 46, johan.sundberg@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Elevhälsa

Azar Ghadami, skolsköterska åk F-9, 08-590 970 26 / 073-910 44 26, azar.ghadami@upplandsvasby.se

Shahriyar Latifzadeh, kurator, 08-590 976 87 / 073-910 48 51, shahriyar.latifzadeh@edu.upplandsvasby.se

Senast uppdaterad: 15 december 2020